Church image
Heber Street Spiritualist Society, Keighley

Image: SNU affillated Logo 2011

Affiliated to the
Spiritualists' National Union

Registered Charity No: 1160420

Copyright © 2002 - 2018 Heber Street Spiritualist Society

This website was launched on 6th November 2002.
Version 2.0
The site is best viewed using a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or better.

Website designed and maintained by Ken Latta

 

What's On

Below is a list of events and services happening at Heber Street Church.
Please feel free to come along and join in the services. A friendly warm welcome awaits you.
Please note that the programme of speakers listed is always subject to change.

The Heber Street Church Syllabus (Jan - Jun 2018) is available in church price 20p

This page last updated 15 April, 2018

Services and Events 2018
Date
Event or Speaker
Other Info
April 2018
Tue 17 April
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
Sat 21 April
7.00pm
Paula Cassidy
Change to previously advertised speaker
Divine Service
All welcome
Tue 24 April
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
Thu 26 April
7.30pm
Open Circle
Sat 28 April
7.00pm
Celia Jameson
Bradford
Divine Service
All welcome
May 2018
Tue 1 May
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
Wed 2 May
7.30pm
Wednesday Special
with Adrian Clarke
Demonstration of Mediumship
Sat 5 May
7.00pm
Heather Hoyland
Skipton
Divine Service
All welcome
Tue 8 May
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
Thu 10 May
7.30pm
Open Circle
Sat 12 May
7.00pm
Paul Richmond
Divine Service
All welcome
Tue 15 May
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
Sat 19 May
7.00pm
Peta Gelder
Divine Service
All welcome
Tue 22 May
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
Sat 26 May
7.00pm
Gail Bittner
Chorley
Change to previously advertised speaker
Divine Service
All welcome
Tue 29 May
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
Thu 31 May
7.30pm
Open Circle
June 2018
Sat 2 June
7.00pm
Doreen Hodkinson
Divine Service
All welcome
Tue 5 June
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
Sat 9 June
7.00pm
Shelia Betteridge
Divine Service
All welcome
Tue 12 June
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
Thu 14 June
7.30pm
Open Circle
Sat 16 June
7.00pm
Tracy Young
Bradford
Divine Service
All welcome
Tue 19 June
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
Wed 20 June
7.30pm
Wednesday Special
with Sarah Fuller
Demonstration of Mediumship
Sat 23 June
7.00pm

Liz Billingham
Knaresborough

Divine Service
All welcome
Tue 26 June
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
Thu 28 June
7.30pm
Open Circle
Sat 30 June
7.00pm
Paula Cassidy
Divine Service
All welcome
     
 

Legal Notice: The demonstration of mediumship at these services is a form of experiment; no claims are made and results cannot be guaranteed. You are not guaranteed a personal message. You may see or hear things which you may not have experienced before. If you feel you may be vulnerable you should leave before the service starts and your entrance fee, if applicable, will be refunded.