Church image
Heber Street Spiritualist Society, Keighley

Image: SNU affillated Logo 2011

Affiliated to the
Spiritualists' National Union

Registered Charity No: 1160420

Copyright © 2002 - 2018 Heber Street Spiritualist Society

This website was launched on 6th November 2002.
Version 2.0
The site is best viewed using a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or better.

Website designed and maintained by Ken Latta

 

What's On

Below is a list of events and services happening at Heber Street Church.
Please feel free to come along and join in the services. A friendly warm welcome awaits you.
Please note that the programme of speakers listed is always subject to change.

The Heber Street Church Syllabus (July - December 2018) is available in church price 20p

Check out our Facebook page for any changes to the speaker syllabus

Find Us On Facebook

This page last updated 10 July, 2018

Services and Events 2018
Date
Event or Speaker
Other Info
July 2018
Tue 10 July
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
Thu 12 July
7.30pm
Open Circle
Sat 14 July
7.00pm
Gail Bittner
Change to previously advertised speaker
Divine Service
All welcome
Tue 17 July
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
Wed 18 July
7.30pm
Wednesday Special
with Gordon Walsh
Demonstration of Mediumship
Sat 21 July
7.00pm

Gordon Cooke

Divine Service
All welcome
Tue 24 July
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
Thu 26 July
7.30pm
Open Circle
Sat 28 July
7.00pm
Susan Ashton
Divine Service
All welcome
Tue 31 July
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
August 2018
Sat 4 August
7.00pm
Peta Gelder
Divine Service
All welcome
Tue 7 August
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
Thu 9 August
7.30pm
Open Circle
Sat 11 August
7.00pm

Helen Lloyd

Divine Service
All welcome
Tue 14 August
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
Wed 15 August
7.30pm
Wednesday Special
with Paul Richmond
Demonstration of Mediumship
Sat 18 August
7.00pm
Marie Atkinson
Divine Service
All welcome
Tue 21 August
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
Sat 25 August
7.00pm
Nora Stringer
Divine Service
All welcome
Tue 28 August
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
Thu 30 August
7.30pm
Open Circle
     
 

Legal Notice: The demonstration of mediumship at these services is a form of experiment; no claims are made and results cannot be guaranteed. You are not guaranteed a personal message. You may see or hear things which you may not have experienced before. If you feel you may be vulnerable you should leave before the service starts and your entrance fee, if applicable, will be refunded.