Church image
Heber Street Spiritualist Society, Keighley

Image: SNU affillated Logo 2011

Affiliated to the
Spiritualists' National Union

Registered Charity No: 1160420

Copyright © 2002 - 2019 Heber Street Spiritualist Society

This website was launched on 6th November 2002.
Version 2.0
The site is best viewed using a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or better.

Website designed and maintained by Ken Latta

 

What's On

Below is a list of events and services happening at Heber Street Church.
Please feel free to come along and join in the services. A friendly warm welcome awaits you.
Please note that the programme of speakers listed is always subject to change.

The Heber Street Church Syllabus (Jan - Jun 2019) is available in church price 20p

Check out our Facebook page for any changes to the speaker syllabus

Find Us On Facebook

This page last updated 12 July, 2019

Services and Events 2019
Date
Event or Speaker
Other Info
July 2019
Sat 13 July
7.00pm
Michael Platt
Change to previously advertised speaker
Divine Service
All welcome
Tue 16 July
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
Wed 17 July
7.30pm
MARIA STOYLES 
& her fledglings
Fledgling Evening
All Welcome
Sat 20 July
7.00pm
Andew Farrar
Divine Service
All welcome
Tue 23 July
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
Thu 25 July
7.30pm
Open Circle
Sat 27 July
7.00pm
Stephen Cavis
Divine Service
All welcome
Tue 30 July
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
August 2019
Sat 3 August
7.00pm
Tracy Young
Divine Service
All welcome
Tue 6 August
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
Thu 8 August
7.30pm
Open Circle
Sat 10 August
7.00pm
Susan Ashton
Divine Service
All welcome
Tue 13 August
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
Wed 14 August
7.30pm

Wednesday Special
with Nora Stringer

Demonstration of Mediumship with Aurographs.
Members £4, non-members £5
Sat 17 August
7.00pm
Paula Cassidy
Divine Service
All welcome
Tue 20 August
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
Sat 24 August
7.00pm
Liz Billingham
Divine Service
All welcome
Tue 27 August
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
Thu 29 August
7.30pm
Open Circle
Sat 31 August
7.00pm
Heather Hoyland
Divine Service
All welcome
September 2019
Tue 3 September
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
Sat 7 September
10am till 12 noon
Coffee Morning
All welcome
Sat 7 September
7.00pm
Sheila Betteridge
Divine Service
All welcome
Tue 10 September
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
Thu 12 September
7.30pm
Open Circle
Sat 14 September
7.00pm
Karen O'Neil
Divine Service
All welcome
Tue 17 September
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
Wed 18 September
7.30pm

Wednesday Special
with GORDON WALSH

Demonstration of Mediumship.
Members £4, non-members £5
Sat 21 September
7.00pm
Paul Richmond
Divine Service
All welcome
Tue 24 September
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
Thu 26 September
7.30pm
Open Circle
Sat 28 September
7.00pm
Peta Gelder
Divine Service
All welcome
October 2019
Tue 1 October
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
     

 


Legal Notice: The demonstration of mediumship at these services is a form of experiment; no claims are made and results cannot be guaranteed. You are not guaranteed a personal message. You may see or hear things which you may not have experienced before. If you feel you may be vulnerable you should leave before the service starts and your entrance fee, if applicable, will be refunded.