Church image
Heber Street Spiritualist Society, Keighley

Image: SNU affillated Logo 2011

Affiliated to the
Spiritualists' National Union

Registered Charity No: 1160420

Copyright © 2002 - 2019 Heber Street Spiritualist Society

This website was launched on 6th November 2002.
Version 2.0
The site is best viewed using a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or better.

Website designed and maintained by Ken Latta

 

What's On

Below is a list of events and services happening at Heber Street Church.
Please feel free to come along and join in the services. A friendly warm welcome awaits you.
Please note that the programme of speakers listed is always subject to change.

The Heber Street Church Syllabus (Jan - Jun 2019) is available in church price 20p

Check out our Facebook page for any changes to the speaker syllabus

Find Us On Facebook

This page last updated 5 May, 2019

Services and Events 2019
Date
Event or Speaker
Other Info
May 2019
Sat 4 May
7.00pm
Helen Lloyd
Divine Service
All welcome
Tue 7 May
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
Thu 9 May
7.30pm
Open Circle
Sat 11 May
7.00pm
Paul Richmond
Divine Service
All welcome
Tue 14 May
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
Sat 18 May
7.00pm
Susan Ashton
Divine Service
All welcome
Tue 21 May
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
Wed 22 May
7.30pm

Wednesday Special
with Gail Bittner

Demonstration of Mediumship
Sat 25 May
7.00pm
Paula Cassidy
Divine Service
All welcome
Tue 28 May
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
Thu 30 May
7.30pm
Open Circle
June 2019
Sat 1 June
7.00pm
Chris Sherrington
Divine Service
All welcome
Tue 4 June
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
Sat 8 June
7.00pm
Yasmin Croft
Divine Service
All welcome
Tue 11 June
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
Thu 13 June
7.30pm
Open Circle
Sat 15 June
Doors open at 1.30pm
Summer Fayre
One to One readings. to be booked before the day, Stalls, Raffle, Refreshments etc.
Sat 15 June
7.00pm
Gail Bittner
Divine Service
All welcome
Tue 18 June
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
Wed 19 June
7.30pm

Wednesday Special
with Lorrain Bamford

Demonstration of Mediumship
Sat 22 June
7.00pm
Maria Stoyles
Divine Service
All welcome
Tue 25 June
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
Thu 27 June
7.30pm
Open Circle
Sat 29 June
7.00pm
Nora Stringer
Divine Service
All welcome
July 2019
Tue 2 July
7.30pm
Healing
All welcome
     

Please Note: There will be no Open Circle in the month of January 2019
the first circle will be on February 14th at 7.30pm as normal


Legal Notice: The demonstration of mediumship at these services is a form of experiment; no claims are made and results cannot be guaranteed. You are not guaranteed a personal message. You may see or hear things which you may not have experienced before. If you feel you may be vulnerable you should leave before the service starts and your entrance fee, if applicable, will be refunded.